Michigan-based rockers Wayland released their debut full length album with Mighty Loud / InGrooves called "Rinse & Repeat" on September 22nd.  

The first single “Through The Fire" is currently charting at Active Rock Radio radio.

Wayland consists of Mitch Arnold (vocals), Phillip Vilenski (guitars), Dean Pizzazz (bass) and Nigel Dupree (drums).

The band had previously self-released 2010's self-titled album, a 2012 EP (Welcome To My Head) and several singles (2015's Bloody Sunrise, 2014's Get A Little, 2013's Reno).

Band bio can be read here:  https://goo.gl/VLX3em. 

Wayland are:
Mitch Arnold - Lead vocals/guitar
Phillip Vilenski - Lead guitar/vocals
Dean Pizzazz - Bass/vocals
Nigel Dupree - Drums/vocals

Learn more at www.waylandtheband.com/